Consultations are produced only by preliminary appointment

Consultation is possible at the weekend taking into account the before concerted day and time

We provide services in departure of our employees, lawyers, high qualified advocates in any of cities in Poland.

Legal accompaniment of transactions with the real estate\property in Poland

What does our company provide?

Additional Services

We offer the personal presence of the Russian-language advocate, representative of Company during negotiations with partners with possibility of departure in any of cities in Poland. The Company closely cooperates with accounting firms, helping our Clients understand the system of taxation in Poland.

Legal Assistance in Court

We represent our Clients in all judicial instances\courts. The Company's lawyers previously evaluate the documentation provided by the Client. After that, our lawyers choose correct strategic defence of the Client with minimum expenses based on the collected material in the case.

Services for Non-residents

We offer comprehensive legal accompaniment\support for non-resident companies, representative offices of foreign companies, and non-resident individuals. Additionally, we assist in obtaining permanent residence, residence permit, and Polish citizenship.

Commercial Law

The company offers a complete spectrum of services in registration of companies with different forms of entrepreneurial activity in Poland. We prepare and analyse the agreements of commercial transactions of any complication.

Education Abroad

The company organizes admission to the Polish state universities and private educational institutions, which are included in the top five Polish institutions. Advocates and lawyers of Company assist our Clients to obtain a permit residence based on studies.

Transactional real estate\Property in Poland

Many years of experience of our lawyers allows competently provide legal support for the purchase or sale of land, apartments, houses, non-residential\commercial premises, etc. in any city in Poland.

Poland

Poland is an ideal place for investment and business development . Managers of international companies consider Poland as one of the most attractive countries in Europe for realization of direct foreign investments.

Foreign investment is mainly regulated by the Law on Foreign Investment of 1991. The law determines the types of enterprises that are allowed to invest, terms of profit repatriation and earnings of foreign specialists, tax incentives for foreign investors, and also provides legal protection of foreign investments in Poland.

Recent years, interest of Russian-speaking citizens rose in acquisition of real estate in Poland. The purchase of flat, house or apartment has became not only fashionable, but also beneficial and rational, because successful investment of capital in the real estate abroad is a mortgage of success in the future. The purchased apartments can be leased out that ensure stable reception of the additional income.

Warszawa

"Optima est legum interpres consuetudo".

- Custom is the best interpreter of the law

Консультации производятся только по предварительной записи.

Существует возможность консультаций в выходные дни с учетом ранее согласованного дня и времени.

Компания предоставляет услуги по выезду наших сотрудников, юристов, адвокатов высокой квалификации в любой из городов Польши.

Юридическое сопровождение сделок с недвижимостью в Польше.

Что наша компания предлагает?

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ

Предоставляем услуги личного присутствия русскоязычного адвоката, представителя Компании на переговорах с партнерами с возможностью выезда в любой из городов Польши. Компания тесно сотрудничает с бухгалтерскими фирмами, тем самым помогая нашим Клиентом понять систему налогообложения Польши.

ЮРИДИЧЕСКОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ В СУДЕ

Представляем интересы наших Клиентов в любых судебных инстанциях. Адвокаты Компании предварительно оценивают предоставленную документацию Клиентом и на основе собранного материала по делу выбирают правильную стратегическую защиту клиента, с минимальными затратами.

УСЛУГИ ДЛЯ НЕРЕЗИДЕНТОВ

Предоставляем комплексное юридическое сопровождение для компаний-нерезидентов, представительств иностранных компаний, а также физических лиц-нерезидентов. Помощь при получении ПМЖ, ВНЖ, гражданства в Польше.

КОММЕРЧЕСКОЕ ПРАВО

Компания предоставляет полный спектр услуг по регистрации фирм в Польше с различными формами предпринимательской деятельности. Составляем и анализируем договора коммерческих сделок любой сложности.

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ ЗА РУБЕЖОМ

Компания организует поступления в Польские государственные университеты, а также частные учебные заведения, которые входят в пятерку лучших заведений Польши. Адвокаты и юристы Компании, помогают нашим Клиентом в получении ВНЖ на основании учебы.

СДЕЛКИ С НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬЮ В ПОЛЬШЕ

Долголетний опыт адвокатов Компании, позволяет грамотно осуществлять юридическое сопровождение покупки или продажи земли, квартир, домов, нежилых помещений, и т.п. в любом городе Польши.

Польша

Польша - это идеальное место для инвестирования и развития бизнеса. Mенеджеры международных компаний считают Польшу одной из наиболее привлекательных стран Европы для осуществления прямых иностранных инвестиций.

Иностранные инвестиции в основном регулируются Законом об Иностранных Инвестициях 1991 года. Закон определяет типы предприятий в которые можно инвестировать, условия репатриации прибыли и заработков иностранных специалистов, налоговые льготы для иностранных инвесторов, а также обеспечивает правовую защиту иностранных инвестиций в Польше.

За последнее время повысился интерес русскоязычных граждан к приобретению недвижимости в Польше. Покупать квартиры, дома или апартаменты становится в последнее время не столько модно, сколько выгодно и разумно, так как успешное вложение капитала в недвижимость за границей - залог успеха в будущем. Приобретенные квартиры можно сдавать в аренду и тем самым обеспечить получение стабильного дополнительного дохода.

Warszawa

"Optima est legum interpres consuetudo".

- Наилучший толкователь
законов – практика.